top of page
The Reckoning

The Reckoning

SKU: 9781905916108

From the glamorous resort of Marbella to the mean, dark and dangerous East End of Glasgow, The Reckoning follows the next generation of bitter enemies stalking the Coyles. The unknown enemy leaves a trail of death and despair and pushes the Coyle family to the brink of destruction.


A tale of sadistic murder and extortion where there can be only one winner. The Reckoning is the third book in the Coyle trilogy continuing the drama brought to you in The Silence and The Betrayal.

Customer Reviews on Amazon

Absolutely brilliant,read all 3 books in 2weeks, once I started one book I could not wait to get my hands on the next one.the characters were brilliant. I am a big fan of Matina Cole & I thought she would take some beating but Linda Tweedie in my eyes has done just that.
Jan 2017


As brilliant as the last two,I hope this isn't the last we hear of linda or the coyle clan,she's an exellent author and love her books,keep up the good work!!
Oct 2016


I loved these books and this one as much. I didn’t want it to end... I just want to know what happens next... because the Coyles can’t stay drama free!!
Loved it!!!​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​Dec 2019

bottom of page